Bagudu appoints 6 district heads | Dailytrust

Bagudu appoints 6 district heads

Atiku Bagudu

Kebbi State Governor, Abubakar Atiku Bagudu, has approved the appointment of six new district heads in the state.

The state Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs, Hassan Muhammed Shalla, made this known on Tuesday while briefing newsmen in Birnin Kebbi, the state’s capital.

Shalla urged the new district heads to work diligently by keeping to the dictates of the tradition of their respective domains.

The newly appointed District Heads are: Alhaji Sadiq Ibrahim Saad (Birnin Kebbi); Alhaji Tukur Umar Bahindi, (Bahindin Bahindi); Yakubu Abubakar Kaoje (Yamusa); Buhari Muhammad Dangaladima (Aliero); Alhaji Muhammadu Aliyu (Maiyama) and Hamza Muhammad Nagwandu (Rafin Zuru).