MI Abaga unveils tracklist for forthcoming album, features Olamide, Nas | Dailytrust

MI Abaga unveils tracklist for forthcoming album, features Olamide, Nas

MI Abaga
MI Abaga

Nigerian rapper and music executive, Jude Lemfani Abaga, popularly known as M.I Abaga has unveiled the tracklist for his 10th studio album set to be released on Friday, 19th of August.

MI had revealed the release of his new album on his verified Twitter account as he tweeted; “On Friday, we feast! #theguyalbum.”

Eniola Badmus speaks on weight loss, says ‘It wasn’t an easy journey’

I am a noble man, I won’t run for NFF elections again, says Pinnick

The artist had disclosed the new album titled “The Guy” showing 12 track list, featuring several prominent artists on his verified Twitter account.

In the upcoming album, M.I features artistes like Olamide, Nas, Wande Coal, Buju(BNXN), The Cavemen, Phyno, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, Lord Vino, Tomi Owo, Chillz and Ossi Grace.

MI is recognised as one of the biggest rappers in Nigeria, he is currently the CEO of the record label, Chocolate City, among other artists under the record label are Ckay, Young John, Blaq Bonez, Dice Ailes, Brymo, Victoria Kimani and a few others.

See the post below:

Dear Reader,
Every day, we work hard to provide readers such as you with the most accurate, up-to-date, and comprehensive information. Quality journalism costs money. Today, we're asking that you support us to do more. Your support means that Daily Trust can keep offering journalism to everyone in the world. Sign up for as little as N1,000 to become a member. Learn more about our membership here

Bank transfers can be made to:
Zenith Bank
Media Trust Ltd

Please send details of your bank transfer to the email or Whatsapp number below so that we can contact you.

If you have any questions, please let us know.

Email: membership@dailytrust.com
Whatsapp: +234 806 990 3410