Masobe unveils 3 authors for 2021 | Dailytrust

Masobe unveils 3 authors for 2021

Masobe, a Lagos-based publishing house, has announced three of its newly signed authors.

They include Miracle Emeka-Nkwor, who debuts with a young adult novel ‘What Happened to Janet Uzor’; Ayodele Olofintuade (a speculative/historical fiction, the ‘Swallow’ trilogy); and Uchechukwu Peter Umezurike (‘Wish Maker’, children’s literature).

The forthcoming books are scheduled to be published between the second and fourth quarter of 2021.

So far, Masobe Books has published Michael Afenfia’s ‘The Mechanics of Yenagoa’, Chimeka Garricks’s ‘A Broken People’s Playlist’ and several more books.

Dear Reader,
Every day, we work hard to provide readers such as you with the most accurate, up-to-date, and comprehensive information. Quality journalism costs money. Today, we're asking that you support us to do more. Your support means that Daily Trust can keep offering journalism to everyone in the world. Sign up for as little as N1,000 to become a member. Learn more about our membership here

Bank transfers can be made to:
Zenith Bank
Media Trust Ltd

Please send details of your bank transfer to the email or Whatsapp number below so that we can contact you.

If you have any questions, please let us know.

Whatsapp: +234 806 990 3410